Docenti

 
DOCENTETELEFONOEMAIL
Atzeni Francesco0706757064atzenif@unica.it
Bruni David0706757365david.bruni@unica.it
Cannas Andrea0706757227-3484720085deandrade@libero.it
Cicilloni Riccardo0706757600r.cicilloni@unica.it
Cocco Cristina0706757175coccoc@unica.it
Corda Antonio Maria0706757606mcorda@unica.it
Costa Roberta0706757806costar@unica.it
Davies Sally0706757197sdavies@unica.it
Del Vais Carla0706757603cdelvais@unica.it
Fadda Bianca0706757040biancafadda@tiscali.it
Floris Gonaria0706757224gfloris@unica.it
Giuman Marco0706757612mgiuman@unica.it
Laconi Sonia0706757166sonialaconi@unica.it.it
Ladogana Rita0706757604ladogana@unica.it
Leurini Luigi0706757173leurinil@unica.it
Lugliè Carlo0706757600/26luglie@unica.it
Macchiarella Ignazio3472226888macchiarella@unica.it
Martorelli Rossana0706757610martorel@unica.it
Murgia Giovanni0706757352gvmurgia@unica.it
Natoli Claudio0706757353natoli@unica.it
Stefano Novelli0706757173stefano.novelli@unica.it
Pala Andrea0706757607andreapala@unica.it
Parascandolo Fabio0706757361parascan@unica.it
Pasolini Alessandra0706757605apasolini@unica.it
Pinna Fabio0706757603fabio.pinna@unica.it
Poddighe Elisabetta0706757161poddighe@unica.it
Sblendorio M. Teresa0706757167sblendor@unica.it
Tanzini Lorenzo0706757362tanzinil@hotmail.com
Schena Olivetta0706757231schenaolivetta@tiscali.it
Tasca Cecilia0706757164tasca.cecilia@tiscali.it
Tiragallo Felice0706757102 - 0706757105felice.tiragallo@unica.it
Tognetti Sergio0706757362sergiotognetti69@gmail.com
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar