Docenti

 
DocenteQualificaTelefonoEmail
Atzori MaurizioRicercatore070 675 8530atzori@unica.it
Bartoletti MassimoRicercatore070 675 8540bart@unica.it
Botta Iunio Fabioiunio@hotmail.com
Carta Salvatore MarioAssociato070 675 8780 salvatore@unica.it
Casanova AndreaRicercatore070 51096808
070 675 4558
casanova@unica.it
Dessì NicolettaAssociato070 675 8501
070 675 8758
dessi@unica.it
Di Francesco MassimoRicercatore TD070 675 5317mdifrance@unica.it
Di Ruberto CeciliaAssociato070 675 8507dirubert@unica.it
Fenu GianniAssociato070 675 8759fenu@unica.it
Gorgone EnricoRicercatore TDegorgone@unica.it
Manca GiuliaAssociato070 675 4826giulia.manca@cern.ch
Marchesi MicheleOrdinario070 675 5757michele@diee.unica.it
Pes BarbaraRicercatore070 675 8758pes@unica.it
Pinna Giovanni MicheleAssociato+39 3280089421gmpinna@unica.it
Puglisi GiovanniAssociato070 675 8530puglisi@unica.it
Reforgiato Recupero DiegoAssociato070 675 8537diego.reforgiato@unica.it
Riboni DanieleAssociato070 675 8501riboni@unica.it
Rodriguez GiuseppeAssociato070 675 5617rodriguez@unica.it
Scateni RiccardoAssociato070 675 8540
+39 328 0090937
riccardo@unica.it
Spano Lucio DavideRicercatore070 675 8760davide.spano@unica.it
Uccheddu Dariadaria.uccheddu@tiscali.it
Zuddas Carla
carlazuddas@hotmail.com
Zuddas PaolaAssociato070 675 5320zuddas@unica.it
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar