Docenti

 
DocenteQualificaTelefonoEmail
Atzori MaurizioAssociato070 675 8530atzori@unica.it
Barra SilvioRicercatore TDsilvio.barra@unica.it
Bartoletti MassimoAssociato070 675 8540bart@unica.it
Botta Iunio FabioProf. a contrattoiunio@hotmail.com
Carta Salvatore MarioAssociato070 675 8780 salvatore@unica.it
Di Francesco MassimoAssociato070 675 5317mdifrance@unica.it
Di Ruberto CeciliaAssociato070 675 8507dirubert@unica.it
Dos Santos Vitoria Jorge NunoRicercatore TDjorge.vitoria@unica.it
Fenu CaterinaRicercatore TD070 675 5618kate.fenu@unica.it
Fenu GianniOrdinario070 675 8759fenu@unica.it
Freytes Hector CarlosAssociato070 675 7390hfreytes@gmail.com
Marchesi MicheleOrdinario070 675 5757michele@diee.unica.it
Melis ClaudioRicercatore TD070 675 4929claudio.melis@dsf.unica.it
Pes BarbaraRicercatore070 675 8758pes@unica.it
Pinna Giovanni MicheleAssociato+39 3280089421gmpinna@unica.it
Puglisi GiovanniAssociato070 675 8530puglisi@unica.it
Reforgiato Recupero DiegoAssociato070 675 8537diego.reforgiato@unica.it
Riboni DanieleAssociato070 675 8501riboni@unica.it
Scateni RiccardoAssociato070 675 8540
+39 328 0090937
riccardo@unica.it
Sorrentino FabioProf. a contratto070 675 8640fabio.sorrentino@unica.it
Spano Lucio DavideAssociato070 675 8760davide.spano@unica.it
Zuddas Carla
Ricercatore TDcarlazuddas@hotmail.com
credits unica.it | accessibilità Università degli Studi di Cagliari
C.F.: 80019600925 - P.I.: 00443370929
note legali | privacy

Nascondi la toolbar